School Crest
King Edward VI School, Stratford
Rugby Union 2nd XV

King Edward VI School, Stratford
Church Street
STRATFORD-UPON-AVON
Warwickshire
CV37 6HB
Tel: 01789293351
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHWon50-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Oct 14

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapALost10-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Oct 14


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAWon20-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapAWon18-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Oct 14

England Flag
Kingham Hill School Venue MapAWon32-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 14

England Flag
RGS, Worcester Venue MapAWon25-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapALost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapALost0-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Dec 14

Bloxham School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHWon24-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Jan 15

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapHWon45-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Jan 15


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHWon42-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Feb 15


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Feb 15


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost0-56Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section