School Crest
Solihull School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Solihull School
Warwick Road
SOLIHULL
West Midlands
B91 3DJ
Tel: 0121 705 0958
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 6 Sep 14

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapAWon45-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Sep 14

Wales Flag
Brynteg Comprehensive School Venue MapALost15-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost5-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Sep 14

England Flag
RGS, Worcester Venue MapHWon41-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Sep 14


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHWon19-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost7-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Oct 14

Shrewsbury School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapAWon28-23FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapHWon28-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Nov 14

Hartpury College Boys-U18C Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHLost17-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Nov 14

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapAWon24-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Dec 14

England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapAWon28-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Dec 14


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHLost21-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Jan 15

Wales Flag
Coleg Morgannwg Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Jan 15


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapAWon66-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Jan 15


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapALost7-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Jan 15


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Jan 15


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapAWon55-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 31 Jan 15


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHWon42-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section