School Crest
Ashville Harrogate
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Ashville Harrogate
Green Lane
HARROGATE
Yorkshire
HG2 9JP
Tel: 01423 566358
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Wed 10 Sep 14


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapALost7-57FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Sep 14

England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapALost0-48FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Sep 14

England Flag
Harrogate Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-34FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Sep 14

England Flag
Silcoates School Venue MapALost7-76FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 14

England Flag
Giggleswick School Venue MapHLost3-61FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Mount St Mary's College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Oct 14


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapHLost0-55FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Dame Allan's Schools Venue MapAWon33-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapALost3-58FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapALost0-62FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 3 Dec 14

England Flag
Hill House School Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon31-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section