School Crest
Wilmslow High School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Wilmslow High School
Holly Road
WILMSLOW
Cheshire
SK9 1LZ
Tel: 01625 526191
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 6 Sep 14

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapALost16-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 17 Sep 14


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Sep 14

England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapHLost12-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapALost21-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHLost22-45FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Oct 14

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost10-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Oct 14


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapAWon32-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Nov 14

England Flag
The Grange School, Cheshire Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapALost0-60FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapALost19-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Dec 14


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Jan 15


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapALost19-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Jan 15


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 31 Jan 15

England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Feb 15


England Flag
Audenshaw School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section