School Crest
Seaford College
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Seaford College
Lavington Park
PETWORTH
Sussex
GU28 0NB
Tel: 01798 867833
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Thu 11 Sep 14


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAWon48-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Sep 14

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapALost29-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 9 Oct 14


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHLost0-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAWon58-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 16 Oct 14


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapALost17-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapAWon19-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Nov 14

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapALost14-49Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon20-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHWon29-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 29 Jan 15


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHLost22-66County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section