School Crest
Clifton School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Clifton School
102 Lambert Road
DURBAN
KwaZulu-Natal
4001
Tel: (031) 312 2147
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 8 Mar 14

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapALost3-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 15 Mar 14

South Africa Flag
Port Shepstone High School Venue MapHLost17-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 31 Mar 14

Namibia Flag
Windhoek High School Venue MapAWon32-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Apr 14

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapALost10-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Apr 14

South Africa Flag
Port Natal High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 26 Apr 14

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapALost15-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 10 May 14

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHLost8-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 17 May 14

South Africa Flag
Pinetown Boys High School Venue MapHWon60-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 31 May 14

South Africa Flag
George Campbell School of Technology Venue MapHWon29-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 7 Jun 14


South Africa Flag
Treverton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 14 Jun 14

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapAWon13-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 21 Jun 14

South Africa Flag
Voortrekker High School (Pietermaritzburg) Venue MapHWon18-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section