School Crest
Tonbridge School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Tonbridge School
High Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 1JP
Tel: 01732 365555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHLost23-34Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapAWon38-6Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 17 Sep 14


England Flag
Reading School Venue MapHWon61-0NatWest Champions Trophy - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHWon26-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Tue 30 Sep 14


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost14-16NatWest Champions Trophy - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon12-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost20-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:00
Sat 18 Oct 14


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapHLost21-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHWon39-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapAWon15-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 Nov 14

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapAWon32-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost7-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost18-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section