School Crest
Clifton College
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Clifton College
32 College Road
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 3JH
Tel: 0117 3157273
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapHWon34-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon5-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 20 Sep 14

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHWon37-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAWon19-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 14

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon17-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHLost15-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 13 Nov 14


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapHWon31-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon24-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapALost5-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon12-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section