School Crest
University College School (UCS)
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

University College School (UCS)
Frognal
LONDON
Middlesex
NW3 6XH
Tel: 0207 433 2321
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapALost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHLost0-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHLost0-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Sep 14

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapHLost10-68Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 2 Oct 14


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHLost5-65County Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Oct 14

England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapHLost12-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapALost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 16 Oct 14


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapALost10-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 6 Nov 14


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapHLost12-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapALost0-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Nov 14

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost27-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapAWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section