School Crest
The King's School, Macclesfield
Rugby Union 2nd XV

The King's School, Macclesfield
Cumberland Street
MACCLESFIELD
Cheshire
SK10 1DA
Tel: 01625 260000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapHLost15-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHWon52-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Sep 13

England Flag
RGS, Lancaster Venue MapALost7-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHWon54-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapALost5-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 9 Oct 13

Sedbergh School Venue MapHLost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapAWon31-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapALost0-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHWon18-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Nov 13

England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapHLost19-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapALost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Dec 13


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost5-17FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Dec 13

Solihull School Venue MapHWon28-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Dec 13

Solihull School Boys-U18C Venue MapHWon28-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Jan 14


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapALost19-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Jan 14


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 1 Feb 14

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Feb 14


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapAWon7-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Fri 14 Feb 14


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapACancFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Mon 28 Jul 14


South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapALost10-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section