School Crest
Woodhouse Grove School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Woodhouse Grove School
Apperley Lane
BRADFORD
Yorkshire
BD10 0NR
Tel: 0113 250 2477
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Wed 11 Sep 13


England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapAWon57-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Sep 13

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHWon15-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 21 Sep 13


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapAWon39-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapAWon49-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHWon33-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapAWon55-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHLost11-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapAWon24-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapHLost0-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapALost10-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 7 Dec 13

England Flag
RGS, Lancaster Venue MapHWon28-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Dec 13

England Flag
Harrogate Grammar School Venue MapHWon48-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Jan 14


England Flag
Mount St Mary's College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Jan 14


England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section