School Crest
St John's School, Leatherhead
Rugby Union 1st XV

St John's School, Leatherhead
Epsom Road
LEATHERHEAD
Surrey
KT22 8SP
Tel: 01372 373000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost3-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost7-40Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHLost12-25Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon21-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
RGS, Guildford tbcLost0-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophytbc
Sun 10 Nov 13


England Flag
Haileybury School Venue MapAWon24-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy19:00
Fri 15 Nov 13


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHWon13-6Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost27-32Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHLost3-48Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapAWon22-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section