School Crest
Canford School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Canford School
Canford Magna
WIMBORNE
Dorset
BH21 3AD
Tel: 01202 847484
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapALost14-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapAWon22-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 21 Sep 13

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapAWon72-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 26 Sep 13

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHLost8-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Oct 13

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost6-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Oct 13

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHLost5-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon8-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Nov 13

England Flag
Poole Grammar School Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon29-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Nov 13

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHWon25-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Nov 13

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHLost5-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Nov 13

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHWon21-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Dec 13

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapALost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section