School Crest
City of London Freemen's
Rugby Union U14A XV

City of London Freemen's
Park Lane
ASHTEAD
Surrey
KT21 1ET
Tel: 01372 822419
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon24-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Sep 13

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAWon14-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Sep 13


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon31-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapAWon45-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon36-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapALost17-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Nov 13

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAWon26-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHWon12-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Nov 13


England Flag
Rutlish School Venue MapAWon22-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapAWon71-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon35-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon55-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 12 Dec 13


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Jan 14


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Feb 14


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Feb 14


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 13 Feb 14


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapALost14-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Mar 14


England Flag
The Harrodian School Venue MapAWon50-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section