School Crest
Lord Wandsworth College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Lord Wandsworth College
Long Sutton
HOOK
Hampshire
RG29 1TB
Tel: 01256 860237
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 1 Sep 12

Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon17-715s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHLost10-40FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost10-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapALost5-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Sep 12

England Flag
Farnborough Technology College tbcWon31-0DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 12


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHLost11-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 9 Oct 12


England Flag
Gordon's School tbcWon15-3DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 12


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon37-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 12


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost0-53DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapALost7-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 16 Nov 12


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapALost8-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Dec 12


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost0-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section