School Crest
QEGS Wakefield
Rugby Union Boys-U18B

QEGS Wakefield
158 Northgate
WAKEFIELD
Yorkshire
WF1 3QY
Tel: 01924 373821
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHLost12-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
RGS, Lancaster Venue MapALost0-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapALost8-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 14 Oct 12


England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapAWon26-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHLost24-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Dec 12


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 13


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Jan 13


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Feb 13


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section