School Crest
Sedbergh School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Sedbergh School

SEDBERGH
Cumbria
LA10 5HG
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 15 Sep 12

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapAWon48-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapAWon64-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Sep 12


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Oct 12


England Flag
Ampleforth College Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon26-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 10 Oct 12


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAWon50-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 31 Oct 12

England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
RGS, Lancaster Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 12


England Flag
Ermysted's Grammar School Boys-U18A Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Nov 12


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Boys-U18A Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Dec 12

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 8 Dec 12

Llandovery College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section