School Crest
Warwick School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Warwick School
Myton Road
WARWICK
Warwickshire
CV34 6PP
Tel: 01926 776467
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Mon 16 Jul 12

Wynburgh Boys-U17B AWon26-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 19 Jul 12

Fish Hoek Boys-U18A ALost10-43On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 24 Jul 12

Paul Roos School Boys-U17D AWon26-8On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 26 Jul 12

Crusaders RFC Boys-U17B ALost12-24On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Sep 12

The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 12

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost7-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon22-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 12

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost15-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 12


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAWon24-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 6 Oct 12


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHLost22-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 12


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAWon36-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 12

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAWon31-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 12

England Flag
Stamford School Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Nov 12

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Dec 12

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon36-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Dec 12


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapAWon13-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 13

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapHWon36-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 13


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapAWon17-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 13


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHLost3-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 13

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Boys-U18A Venue MapHLost12-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 13

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHWon32-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 13

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapAWon26-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 31 Aug 13


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section