School Crest
RGS, Colchester
Rugby Union 1st XV

RGS, Colchester
6 Lexden Road
COLCHESTER
Essex
CO3 3ND
Tel: 01206 509100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 1 Sep 12


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapAWon14-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Sep 12


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAWon7-5TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Sep 12

England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapAWon22-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Sep 12


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAWon26-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:25
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapHWon34-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 12

England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapHWon55-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 12

England Flag
Culford School Venue MapHLost17-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:20
Tue 25 Sep 12

England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapHWon45-12DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Sep 12


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHWon50-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 6 Oct 12


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapALost21-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 9 Oct 12


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapAWon59-17DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 12


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapALost7-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Oct 12


England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapHWon40-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Sat 27 Oct 12

Botticino RFC AWon74-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
18:30
Tue 30 Oct 12

Rugby Rovato AWon53-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 6 Nov 12

England Flag
King Edward VI Grammar School, Chelmsford Venue MapHWon73-0DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 12

England Flag
Woodbridge School Venue MapHWon58-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 12

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapALost17-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 21 Nov 12


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost0-51DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 24 Nov 12

England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapAWon19-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 27 Nov 12


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapALost5-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 15 Dec 12

The OC's Venue MapHWon41-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section