School Crest
Sherborne School
Rugby Union Boys-U18B

Sherborne School
Abbey Road
SHERBORNE
Dorset
DT9 3AP
Tel: 01935 810547
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon52-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Sep 12

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapAWon60-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 27 Sep 12

England Flag
Poole High School Boys-U18A Venue MapAWon55-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 12

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHWon29-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 12


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAWon17-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Oct 12


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost19-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAWon12-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
Downside School Boys-U18A Venue MapAWon21-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
02:00
Thu 22 Nov 12


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 12

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section