School Crest
Latymer Upper School
Rugby Union U14

Latymer Upper School
King Street
LONDON
Greater London
W6 9LR
Tel: 020 3004 0429
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 7 Sep 02

St Ignatius, Enfield Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Sep 02

University College School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Sep 02

St Dunstan's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 3 Oct 02

Orleans Park School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Oct 02

England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Oct 02

St Benedict's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Nov 02

Emanuel School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Nov 02

Glyn ADT Tech School Venue MapAcancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Nov 02

Desborough School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Dec 02

Verulam School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Dec 02

Cardinal Vaughan School Venue MapAcancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section