School Crest
Haberdashers' Monmouth Schools
Rugby Union Boys-U10A

Haberdashers' Monmouth Schools
Hereford Road
MONMOUTH
Monmouthshire
NP25 5XT
Tel: 01600 711100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 22

England Flag
Tockington Manor School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Sep 22


England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 22


England Flag
RGS The Grange Worcester Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Oct 22


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 22


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapNtbcTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Oct 22


England Flag
Kingswood Prep School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 22

England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Nov 22


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapHtbcTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 22


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 30 Nov 22


Wales Flag
Cathedral School, Llandaff Venue MapAtbcTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Nov 22


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section