School Crest
Mount St Mary's College
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Mount St Mary's College
Spinkhill
SHEFFIELD
Derbyshire
S21 3YL
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 11

England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapALost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 21 Sep 11

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapALost0-40FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 11


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 11

England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHWon12-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 Oct 11


England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapHWon55-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Nov 11

England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapALost0-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 11

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapALost7-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 Nov 11

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapAWon45-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 26 Nov 11


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHLost0-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Dec 11

England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapHLost0-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Jan 12


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Jan 12


England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 28 Jan 12

England Flag
Silcoates School Venue MapHWon22-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Feb 12

Welbeck DSFC Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 29 Feb 12

England Flag
Chellaston Academy Boys-U18A Venue MapAWon18-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section