School Crest
St George's College, Weybridge
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

St George's College, Weybridge
Weybridge Road
ADDLESTONE
Surrey
KT15 2QS
Tel: 01932 839 300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 11


England Flag
Claires Court School tbcWon48-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Sep 11


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapHWon24-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 24 Sep 11

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAWon12-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 11


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapALost14-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Oct 11


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost12-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Oct 11


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost7-65Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 5 Nov 11

Latymer Upper School tbcWon28-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 12 Nov 11


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School tbcWon15-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Nov 11


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapALost7-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Nov 11

England Flag
Reading School tbcWon52-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 3 Dec 11

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School tbcWon48-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Dec 11

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College tbcLost10-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section