School Crest
South Gloucestershire and Stroud College (SGS)
Rugby Union 1st XV

South Gloucestershire and Stroud College (SGS)
Wise Campus
BRISTOL
Gloucestershire
BS34 8LP
Tel: 0117 919 2619
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 21 Sep 11


England Flag
Worcester Sixth Form College Venue MapAWon31-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 11


England Flag
St Paul's Catholic College, Sunbury Venue MapHWon53-10AASE LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Wed 12 Oct 11


England Flag
Exeter College Venue MapHWon36-10AASE LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 15 Oct 11

St Joseph's Festival Atbc15s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:40
Sat 15 Oct 11


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAWon18-0St Jos Day 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:20
Sat 15 Oct 11


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAWon17-7St Jos Day 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 15 Oct 11


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapAWon26-7St Jos Day 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 16 Oct 11

St Joseph's Festival Atbc15s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:25
Sun 16 Oct 11


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAWon15-8St Jos Day 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:10
Sun 16 Oct 11


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapAWon15-0St Jos Day 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sun 16 Oct 11


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHWon15-0St Jos Day 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sun 16 Oct 11


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost7-11St Jos - Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Nov 11


England Flag
Truro College Venue MapHLost8-20AASE LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Nov 11


England Flag
Henley College Venue MapAWon27-6AASE LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Nov 11


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHWon8-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 23 Nov 11


England Flag
Ivybridge Community College Venue MapALost10-22AASE LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 29 Nov 11


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHLost3-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Dec 11


England Flag
Exeter College Venue MapAWon22-15AASE LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Jan 12


England Flag
Truro College Venue MapAWon39-0AASE LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 18 Jan 12


England Flag
Henley College Venue MapHLost25-26AASE LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 22 Feb 12


England Flag
Ivybridge Community College Venue MapHWon18-12AASE LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Feb 12


England Flag
St Paul's Catholic College, Sunbury Venue MapALost8-11AASE LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 14 Mar 12


England Flag
Oaklands College Venue MapHLost17-66AASE Plate Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section