School Crest
Plymouth College
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Plymouth College
Ford Park
PLYMOUTH
Devon
PL4 6RN
Tel: 01752 505100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 11


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapHWon17-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 21 Sep 11

England Flag
Shebbear College Venue MapAWon55-14County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 24 Sep 11


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon27-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 28 Sep 11

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 11

England Flag
Truro School Venue MapAWon15-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 11


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapAWon17-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Oct 11

England Flag
Bodmin Community College Venue MapAw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 15 Oct 11


Wales Flag
Llandovery College Venue MapALost5-52LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Tue 18 Oct 11


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon20-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 11

England Flag
Kelly College Venue MapAWon34-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Nov 11

England Flag
Truro School Venue MapALost10-14DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Nov 11


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapALost5-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section