School Crest
Crossley Heath School
Rugby Union Boys-U18B

Crossley Heath School
Savile Park
HALIFAX
Yorkshire
HX3 0HG
Tel: 01422 360272
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 10 Sep 11


England Flag
RGS, Lancaster Venue MapALost0-64Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Sep 11

England Flag
Silcoates School Venue MapAWon54-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Sep 11

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapAWon22-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Oct 11

England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHLost7-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Oct 11

England Flag
Ermysted's Grammar School Venue MapHLost17-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Nov 11

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHLost7-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Nov 11

England Flag
Harrogate Grammar School Venue MapHLost14-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 26 Nov 11


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHLost5-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 11


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Jan 12


England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 12


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHLost24-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Jan 12


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Feb 12


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Feb 12


England Flag
St Edward's College, Liverpool Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section