School Crest
Wellingborough School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Wellingborough School

WELLINGBOROUGH
Northamptonshire
NN8 2BX
Tel: 01933 233497
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 10 Sep 11

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHWon0-0TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 11

England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapAWon29-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Sep 11


England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapHWon52-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 4 Oct 11

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost17-43FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 11


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHLost0-56Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Oct 11

England Flag
The King's School, Ely Venue MapAWon60-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 11


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHLost8-58Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Nov 11


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAWon45-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Nov 11


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHLost12-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 3 Dec 11

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section