School Crest
St Joseph's College, Ipswich
Rugby Union Boys-U18B

St Joseph's College, Ipswich
Belstead Road
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP2 9DR
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 3 Sep 11


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapALost10-11Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Sep 11


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHLost7-18FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 20 Sep 11


England Flag
St Felix School Venue MapHWon55-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Sep 11


England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapALost15-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 Oct 11


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHLost19-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 11


England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapHWon41-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 11


England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapAWon21-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Nov 11

Bedford Modern School Boys-U18A Venue MapHLost29-41FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 26 Nov 11

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHLost3-52FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Jan 12

Campion School, Essex Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 11 Jan 12

England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School Boys-U18A Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Jan 12

England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapHWon51-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 28 Jan 12


England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon39-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section