School Crest
Cothill House
Rugby Union Boys-U10A

Cothill House
Cothill
ABINGDON
Oxfordshire
OX13 6JL
Tel: 01865 390800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 1 Dec 21


England Flag
Cheam School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 8 Dec 21


England Flag
Pinewood School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Jan 22


England Flag
Farleigh School Venue MapADraw15-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Ludgrove School Venue MapHDraw4-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Jan 22


England Flag
St Andrews Prep School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Feb 22


England Flag
Elstree School Venue MapHLost35-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Feb 22

Kitebrook Preparatory School Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Feb 22


Wales Flag
Haberdashers' Monmouth Schools Venue MapH>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Feb 22

Cothill Rugby Festival Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Feb 22


England Flag
Twyford School Venue MapHLost25-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Feb 22


England Flag
Cheam School Venue MapHLost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Feb 22

England Flag
Papplewick School Venue MapALost3-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Mar 22

England Flag
Sunningdale School Venue MapHWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Summer Fields School Venue MapALost15-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Mar 22


England Flag
The Pilgrims' School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section