School Crest
City of London Freemen's
Rugby Union U14A XV

City of London Freemen's
Park Lane
ASHTEAD
Surrey
KT21 1ET
Tel: 01372 822419
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 11

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapAWon32-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 22 Sep 11

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAWon26-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 24 Sep 11

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAWon39-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 11

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapADraw21-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Oct 11


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon25-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 11


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapALost5-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 11


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapHWon55-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Nov 11


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAWon38-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 24 Nov 11

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHWon17-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Nov 11

England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapAWon22-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Dec 11


England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon48-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Dec 11

England Flag
Glyn Technology School Venue MapALost12-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Jan 12


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon55-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Jan 12


England Flag
Isleworth and Syon Boys' School Venue MapAWon55-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 12


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHLost5-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Jan 12


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost5-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Feb 12


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon31-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Mar 12

England Flag
The Harrodian School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section