School Crest
The Downs School
Rugby Union Boys-U10A

The Downs School
Charlton House
NR BRISTOL
Somerset
BS48 1PF
Tel: 01275 852008
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 22 Sep 21


England Flag
Clifton College Prep Venue MapAWon5-4FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Sep 21


Wales Flag
Cathedral School, Llandaff Venue MapHDraw8-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Sep 21


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHLost15-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
Dean Close Preparatory School Venue MapHWon6-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Oct 21


England Flag
Beaudesert Park School Venue MapHLost0-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 13 Oct 21

Kings Bruton U10 Rugby Festival Venue MapADraw2-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Oct 21


England Flag
Pinewood School Venue MapALost0-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Oct 21


England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 10 Nov 21

Severnside Festival Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 10 Nov 21


England Flag
Cheltenham College Preparatory School Venue MapHDraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Nov 21


England Flag
King's Hall Venue MapAWon13-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
Clifton College Prep Venue MapHDraw7-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 1 Dec 21

Wales Flag
St John's-on-the-Hill Dean Close Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section