School Crest
Stockport Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Stockport Grammar School
Buxton Road
STOCKPORT
Cheshire
SK2 7AF
Tel: 0161 456 9000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 7 Sep 11

Old Stopfordians Venue MapHWon19-18FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Sep 11

England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHWon68-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Sep 11


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapAWon24-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Sep 11


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHLost6-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 11

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon43-8DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 11


England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost17-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Oct 11


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Oct 11


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapALost3-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 8 Oct 11

bye tbcw/oCounty Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 11

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapALost3-45DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 9 Nov 11

England Flag
Holmes Chapel Comprehensive School Venue MapAWon41-14DM Vase Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Nov 11


England Flag
Audenshaw School Venue MapHWon44-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Nov 11


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapALost22-28County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Nov 11

England Flag
All Hallows Catholic College Venue MapHWon42-0DM Vase Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Nov 11


England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapAWon18-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Dec 11

England Flag
Rishworth School Venue MapHWon28-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 7 Dec 11

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon50-5DM Vase Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 11


England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Jan 12


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapALost0-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Jan 12

England Flag
Rishworth School tbcWon19-6DM Vase Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Jan 12


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 12

England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 26 Jan 12

England Flag
Duchess's Community High School Venue MapHWon20-5DM Vase Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Jan 12


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Feb 12


England Flag
The Leys School tbcLost6-28DM - Vase Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section