School Crest
Tonbridge School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Tonbridge School
High Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 1JP
Tel: 01732 365555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 1 Sep 21

Esher Presidents Cup A Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapA Return to Rugby training matchesTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Sep 21


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon24-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapAWon21-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Thu 23 Sep 21


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHWon40-26Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHLost0-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 5 Oct 21

Senior House Rugby - rnd 1 Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon32-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 14 Oct 21

Senior House Rugby - rnd 2 Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 6 Nov 21


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapAWon20-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost8-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 18 Nov 21

Team Photo's Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 20 Nov 21


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon44-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 23 Nov 21

Senior House Rugby - rnd 3 Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon13-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 4 Dec 21


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost17-36Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 7 Dec 21

House Rugby Finals - all age groups Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section