School Crest
Sir Thomas Rich's School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Sir Thomas Rich's School
Oakleaze
GLOUCESTER
Gloucestershire
GL2 0LF
Tel: 01452 338400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 11 Sep 21


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost0-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Sep 21

England Flag
Cleeve School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Sep 21


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapHWon18-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Oct 21


Wales Flag
Haberdashers' Monmouth Schools Venue MapALost0-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Oct 21


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost0-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Nov 21

England Flag
Marling School Venue MapALost17-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapHLost10-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 18 Nov 21


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapALost5-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Nov 21


England Flag
The Crypt School Venue MapAWon27-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Dec 21


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapALost0-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Jan 22


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost5-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 Jan 22


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost12-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 Jan 22


Wales Flag
Llandovery College Venue MapALost0-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost5-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Feb 22


England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHWon32-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapHWon40-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 18 Jul 22

EORU U18/U19 Venue MapAtbcOn Tour 2ndXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Jul 22

Oakville Crusaders Rugby Club Venue MapAtbcOn Tour 2ndXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 22 Jul 22

Ontario Rugby Club U17 White Venue MapAtbcOn Tour 2ndXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 24 Jul 22

Ontario Rugby Club U17 Blue Venue MapAtbcOn Tour 2ndXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section