School Crest
St Peter's School, York
Rugby Union Boys-U18B

St Peter's School, York
Clifton
YORK
Yorkshire
YO30 6AB
Tel: 01904 527300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 20

England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 19 Sep 20

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Sep 20

England Flag
Prince Henry's Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 20

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Oct 20


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 4 Nov 20

Ripon Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Nov 20

Ripon Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Nov 20


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Nov 20

England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 28 Nov 20

England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Dec 20


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section