School Crest
Woodhouse Grove School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Woodhouse Grove School
Apperley Lane
BRADFORD
Yorkshire
BD10 0NR
Tel: 0113 250 2477
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:45
Wed 2 Sep 20

England Flag
Bishop Burton College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 Sep 20


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Sep 20

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 20

England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 25 Sep 20


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapNCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 3 Oct 20


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Oct 20

Denstone College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Nov 20


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Nov 20


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 Nov 20

England Flag
Mount St Mary's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 25 Nov 20

England Flag
Newcastle School for Boys Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 28 Nov 20

England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 2 Dec 20

Ripon Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Dec 20

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Dec 20

England Flag
Ilkley Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Dec 20


England Flag
Truro School Venue MapAtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section